IQAC Committee Members -

Sl. No.	Name and Designation of the Staff	Position in IQAC
1	Dr. D. Sujatha	Chairperson
	Principal,	
	Associate Professor & HoD of Mathematics	
2	Dr.K.Vikram	External Member
	Nodal Officer, SQAC, Office of Commissioner of	
	Collegiate Education, Government of Karnataka	
3	Dr. Vasundhara D E	Member
	Dean (Academics), Vice-Principal,	
	Associate Professor in Chemistry	
4	Smt. Gayathri A	Member
	Associate Professor of Commerce	
5	Dr. Rita Bhattacharjee	Member
	Associate Professor of Chemistry	
6	Dr. Raghukumara N.	Co-ordinator
	Assistant Professor & HoD of Sociology	
7	Smt. Roopa D R	Member
	Director of Physical Education	
8	Smt. Neethu G S	Member
	Librarian	
9	Dr. Shubha M.	Dy. Co-ordinator
	Assistant Professor of Zoology,	Dy. co ordinator
10	Dr. Chandrakala	Member
	Assistant Professor & HoD of PG-M.Com.	1710111001
11	Smt. Sunanda A.,	3.6 1
	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member
	NSS Officer	
12	Smt. Manjula L.	
	Assistant Professor of Kannada	Member
	Student Welfare Officer	
13	Smt. Divyashree B. Rao	IT Coordinator
	Assistant Professor of Computer Science	
14	Nayana V	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce	
	NCC - Care Taker	IVICIIIUCI
15	Commerce President	Member
16	Cultural President	Member
17		Member
	Sports Secretary	
18	Parents representative	Member